Contact CHESLA

Please use the contact form below to contact us with any questions about the Connecticut Higher Education Supplemental Loan Authority.

Executive Office Location:
10 Columbus Boulevard, 7th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
Telephone: 860-520-4001
CT Toll-Free: 800-252-3357
Fax: 860-520-4004

In-School Loan Servicing and Origination:
Firstmark Services
Telephone : 800-935-2275
(option 3 for new loan information)
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00 AM- 8:00 PM CT,
which is 8:00 AM- 9:00 PM ET 

Refi CT Loan Origination:
Campus Door
Telephone: 717-254-2385
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 AM- 6:00 PM ET

Refi CT Loan Servicing:
University Accounting Service (UAS)
Telephone: 800-999-6227
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00 AM- 5:00 PM CT,
which is 8:00 AM- 6:00 PM ET

 

Please tell us about yourself: (* denotes required fields)

Image CAPTCHA